Ekart Logistics Reviews

Show reviews that mention
delivery order delivery boy boy service number parcel item date ekart
Showing 50 of 7582 reviews Clear filter
Filter review
New Reviewer

Resolved: I want to open a ekart office

Update by user Jan 01, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product or service ordered.

Original review posted by user Jan 01, 2022
My location I want to open ekart office and then it manage some rural area delivery,arb ounding 30 km delivery
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3220457 Review #3220457 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ranpur, Odisha
Pros
  • Good delivery time
  • Atlast issue resolved
  • Pickup my product
Cons
  • Order delay
  • Customer service not reachable
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Franchise enquiry

ClappingFranchise enquiry not valid customer care number please help Ecard logistic franchise please corporate
View full review
ID
#3085096 Review #3085096 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar
New Reviewer

Ecart logistics franchise pin code 277207

Update by user Nov 21, 2021

Logistics support work and profits me and my unit and my company.

Original review posted by user Nov 21, 2021
Sir Flipkart ecard logistics India one that most reliable and largest online company and there is no one logistics business.I want to prove myself logistics best option for me is Flipkart.

User's recommendation: Quality fast Delivery and low cast.

View full review
ID
#3084537 Review #3084537 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
New Reviewer

Regarding a parcel service

Update by user Oct 10, 2021

Return picup from flipkart ecart person not came to our house he himself tould flipkart product is ok party has setsfid os flipkart closed now they are not radey to take back difctive item

Original review posted by user Oct 09, 2021
Without comming to our house he has told that we are satisfied with the item we called 3 times by phone but ther was no answer. Now item is with us flipkart is not reset re pickup what to do.
View full review
ID
#2953160 Review #2953160 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Pros
  • I want my money back
  • I want my return amount of rs 649
Cons
  • No resolved issue
New Reviewer

Argent help me

Update by user Oct 08, 2021

Tracking status not updated

Original review posted by user Oct 08, 2021
Regards Sir/ mam I need argently help My tracking I'd is 596251****822 Please contact me argent My contact number is 931535****

User's recommendation: 931535****.

View full review
ID
#2949414 Review #2949414 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I want to become ekart courier partner
  • Cordial delivery agent
Loss
$3200
Preferred solution
Tracking related
New Reviewer

Details mismatch and no invoice

Ekart Logistics - Details mismatch and no invoice
Invoice no 163059**** not been delivered to addresse till date inspite of giving correct contact number. +918240****91. The courier boy going but not delivering it. Please update this no in your system and arrange delivery today please.
View full review
ID
#2871829 Review #2871829 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Delivery boy Ajay has cheated.

Ekart Logistics - Delivery boy Ajay has cheated.
Yuor delivery boy of Balasore has cheated taking 800 rupees name Ajay. Of Balasore ekart branch .odisha.has not given proper receipt.... during my absence he has a parcel of unknown orderfrom a fraud company.name mognolia botique me rs800
View full review
ID
#2766815 Review #2766815 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Return my product

Ekart Logistics - Return my product
Ekart Logistics - Return my product
Ekart Logistics - Return my product
Wrong this product I am not like this item item is not available off my product What is product any problem in my my account nambar this 637809****

User's recommendation: This is a wrong item.

View full review
ID
#2765545 Review #2765545 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Oder return and my money
  • Oder return and my money return
Cons
  • Wrong item
  • Wrong pruduct received
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Resolved: No one came to to pick my order and later i got a msg that pickup rejected due to damaged product

Ekart Logistics - No one came to to pick my order and later i got a msg that pickup rejected due to damaged product
Ekart Logistics - No one came to to pick my order and later i got a msg that pickup rejected due to damaged product
Update by user Jul 31, 2021

Return has been initiated again.

Original review posted by user Jul 31, 2021
I order a headphones from Flipkart and i made a return request Later no one came to me and i got a message that " pickup rejected due to damage" wtf is wrong with logistics You guys want me to make a show of it or what!
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2729237 Review #2729237 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
No one came to pickup my order and later i got a msg that pickup rejected

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Related to dilavery

I have ordered my phone from Flipkart. And I my deliver date is 31/8/2021 but I request you to please deliver my order today
View full review
ID
#2725133 Review #2725133 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Product return

Ekart Logistics - Product return
Update by user Jul 09, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jul 09, 2021
This parsal the come it not same to same i have to return it.parsal and my .order .product no S27jun508 and product name combo of stylish casual shirt .XXL.and my Account number 009404****000782 .Ac Name .mohd Yasin IFSC JAKA0MENDER JK BANK AND SO PLEASE I REQUEST YOU REFUND MY MONEY
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2668493 Review #2668493 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Order return
Cons
  • Clothes different not same to same
  • Clothes totally different
Loss
$12
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Please provide me EKART Pick up Logistic address and phone number near my Pin Code, to whom Shall I hand over my products. I have already Listed 12 products and waiting for the contact address. My address is Valath House, near ladies hostel SN College, Post: Nattika,...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2500883 Review #2500883 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Payment regarding

I made a payment for the order number: OD221334****3283****, Tracking ID: FMPC115040****, I got payment success confirmation but your agent didn't get confirmation and he refuse to deliver my order. Here I attach my upi payment details below kindly let me know further where my payment stuck Your VPA 919090****61@***b linked to Standard Chartered Bank a/c no. XXXXXXX2964 is debited for Rs.2249.00 and credited to VPA mswipe.140007****000004@***k (UPI Ref no 108409****37).

User's recommendation: Don't use UPI payment during cod order receiving.

View full review
ID
#2475084 Review #2475084 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$32
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

My order cancelled related

Im not interested this type of shirts please refund my money im another shopping im always shopping in ekart app friends and family relative using this app

User's recommendation: I will recommend using this app with all members.

View full review
ID
#2455760 Review #2455760 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product return
Cons
  • No customer care number
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Return request

Wrong product received for today so exchange product urgent please kindly come to and exchange product
View full review
ID
#2448844 Review #2448844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Loss
$1699
Preferred solution
Full refund

Brands Related to Ekart Logistics

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article